## Mental Health Support Teams -school list

Wave 2	Wave 4	Wave 8
Primary Schools		
Old Park Primary	Galton Valley (FP for MLD+)	St Mary Magdalene CE Primary School
St Gregory's Catholic Primary	Glebefields Primary	George Betts Primary School
Hargate Primary (FP for HI and SEMH)	Hall Green Primary	Hanbury Primary School
Harvills Hawthorne Primary	Perryfields Primary	Pennyhill Primary School
Springfield Primary	St James CE Primary	Cape Primary School
Crocketts Community Primary (FP for Physical / Medical Needs)	Summerhill Primary	Causeway Green Primary School
Ferndale Primary School (FP for ASD / Complex Needs)	Tameside Primary Academy	Gospel Oak School
Lodge Primary	Tividale Hall Primary	Yew Tree Primary School
Brickhouse Primary	Holy Trinity Primary	Victoria Park Primary Academy
Timbertree Primary	Joseph Turner Primary	Bearwood Primary School
	Jubilee Park Academy	Wednesbury Oak Academy
	Lightwoods Primary	
Secondary Schools		
Bristnall Hall Academy (FP for ASD)	Health Future UTC	St Frances Xavier School
Ormiston Forge Academy	Q3 Academy Great Barr	Shireland Biomedical UTC
George Salter Academy	Shireland Collegiate Academy	Wood Green Academy
Perryfields Academy	Wodensborough Ormiston Academy (FP for ASD)	Q3 Langley
		Holly Lodge
		Sandwell Community School
Special / AP		
The Westminster School		Shenstone Lodge & Braides
Virtual School		
Albright Education Centre		
Total 17	Total 16	Total 18

Mental Health Support Teams -school list Appendix C